Enveloped

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Enveloped.”

We spent the first week of the new year at Seal Rocks, New South Wales, Australia and found this walkway that meandered through bush.  Bush on either side of me as well as forming a canopy over my head, I felt protected and enveloped by nature yet free to explore.  Eventually it emerged on a headland from which I watched the simultaneous rising of the moon in the east and the sun setting to the west.

Enveloped

Enveloped

4 thoughts on “Enveloped

    • Thanx for the feedback Debbie, both about the A – Z reflection and the closed comments after 14 days. Have changed that now in settings but thanx for letting me know. I’m also trying to get around more participants of April’s event as the month itself was pretty hectic and I didn’t get to visit as much as I’d like to have done. Great opportunity to do so now with the year ahead. Take care 🙂 Linda

      Like

Your comments here

