Share Your World – Week 7, 2015

sywbannerLinda Stewart

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

If the money is in my purse for more than a few days then it is organised into descending denominations towards the front of the purse.

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)

I enjoy being around most dog breeds and my preference would be a short haired breed with lots of personality and energy.  Perhaps a beagle or one of those black and white scotch whiskey dogs; a dog a medium build.  Mind you, the dog pound would be my first stop in my search for a dog in which case we’d bring home a mutt needing a good home.

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

A cruise on one of the major rivers in Europe; absolutely I’d go … my bag’s packed.

Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?

I do not believe in ghosts or poltergeists but I am jumpy in strange and dark places overnight.  Every creek groan and shadow totally spook me.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

We had a great four days camping at the beach and next weekend we head away to New Zealand for a family wedding and a visit with our daughter and grandson.

One thought on “Share Your World – Week 7, 2015

  1. Hey, all my friends seem to be heading to NZ recently! Of course, most of them were born or lived there. NZ is a place I have never been – the only one in my family (my husband & kids) not to do so. I would love to go there! Hope you have a great time, and a wonderful catch-up with your daughter and grandson. 🙂

    Like

Your comments here

